Top 3 Eyelash Enhancers

Idol Lash

Idol Lash is a clinically studied eyelash enhancer that can increase lash length and strength dramatically.

More »

Eye Secrets Lash Growth Accelerator

Ophthalmologist tested and made of safe ingredients for longer, fuller lashes.

More »

Dream Lash

Dream Lash is an As Seen On TV Eyelash Enhancer that is PROVEN to work.

More »

GrandeLASH MD Review – Should You Try it?

Denise Bailey Last Updated: April 1, 2016 6

GrandeLASH MD

Read 4 User Reviews

Average User Rating:
5.0 out of 5 STARS

Thick, lush eyelashes and well-defined eyebrows make eyes look special, catching attention and attracting compliments. Unfortunately, we weren’t all blessed with those features and as we age, our lashes and brows can grow thinner, become sparse, and break off more easily.

GrandeLASH MD claims to overcome those problems and make your lashes longer and lusher than ever. Is GrandeLASH MD safe and does it really enhance your lashes and brows? Here’s what we found out.

GrandeLASH MD – Its Ingredients and How it WorksGrandeLASH MD

Grandelash MD is an enhancing treatment for eyelashes and brows. It may be used by both men and women and promises results within 4-6 weeks.

The product is produced by GrandeNaturals LLC that is based in White Plains, NY. Unfortunately, there is not much else known about the company.

If you visit the official GrandeLASH MD website, you’ll find there is some good information there, but there is not a lot about its ingredients. We are told that it is produced from all natural ingredients, a variety of natural extracts, peptides, vitamins, and amino acids.

This combination is reported to encourage longer, thicker growth, help repair and restore the health and condition of lashes and brows, and moisturize and protect the follicles. There are no parabens in the formula.

Results of a clinical trial are published on the GrandeLASH MD website, reporting that 89% of the trial’s 55 participants experienced “definitive improvement in density, length, thickness” within 30 – 40 days. Only two patients reported minimal eye discomfort which disappeared within a few days.

The website says to apply GrandeLASH MD as you would liquid eyeliner, running a single stroke along the edge of the lashes. If you are under 30 years of age, it is suggested that you use the treatment at night just before you go to bed.

If you are over 30, apply again in the morning. You may wear makeup with this product, but allow a minute for the treatment to dry before applying cosmetics. Younger users usually see results sooner than consumers who are older.

You’ll find before and after pictures at the GrandeLASH MD website, complete with audio.

Where to Buy GrandeLASH MD

You can order a 3-month supply of GrandeLASH MD from the official website. The website is secure and the company does provide complete contact information. The price of this lash enhancer is $59.95 and there is a 90-day money back guarantee.

GrandeLASH MD Pros

  • All natural ingredients
  • Secure website
  • Clinical evidence provided
  • 90-day money back guarantee
  • Paraben free

GrandeLASH MD Cons

  • Company is not well-known
  • Should not be used by pregnant women or people undergoing chemotherapy

Our Conclusions

GrandeLASH MD is an eyelash enhancing treatment that does seem promising. We like the fact that it is made from all natural ingredients and that the company stands behind their product with a lengthy guarantee.

We would like to more facts about the clinical trials and about the manufacturer itself, but feel that there is enough known about GrandeLASH MD that you should be able to try it without worry.

Check out our Top Eyelash Enhancers

Have You Tried GrandeLASH MD? Leave Your Review Below!






Sign Up For Our FREE 49 Page “Wrinkles No More!” Ebook ($47 Value)

New Graphic

How Women Found This Review:

and grandelash md reviews, and grandelash md

Click here to submit your review.

Submit Your Review










* Required Field


Longer than ever!

GrandeLASH MD Review – Should You Try it?

5 out of 5 stars

Jul 02, 2017 by 

linda sue

Been using this stuff for four months, my lashes are soooo long!! No lie!


Amazing

GrandeLASH MD Review – Should You Try it?

5 out of 5 stars

Feb 18, 2017 by 

Tanya

I love this product, I have been using Le grande lash for just under a year now and it absolutely works!!!! After about 4-6weeks of just putting it on like liquid eye liner across your eye lash line you will have amazing eye lashes. I have had countless people ask if I have extensions!! I tell them about this product. They cannot believe it. The only down side is that when I put mascara on I have tiny dots under my eyebrows from my amazing eye lashes touching my skin there. Not a bad issue. Get this product it works!!


Amazing!

GrandeLASH MD Review – Should You Try it?

5 out of 5 stars

Feb 14, 2017 by 

Stephanie Dawson

This product was recommended to me by my eyelash extension professional. I have been using Grande Lash for four months now and I swear by this. My eye lashes are double the length, double the thickness and have a much stronger root. I use it twice a day and it took about 8 weeks to really see the results, so be patient because it’s so worth it! I would recommend this product to anyone and will continue to be a customer to Grande Lash.


GrandeLASH-MD is AWESOME!!!

GrandeLASH MD Review – Should You Try it?

5 out of 5 stars

May 23, 2016 by 

Cris Olsen

I’m in my 40s and my natural lashes were thinning to the point where a few spots were even bald. I began using GrandeLASH-MD, and within 3 months, my lashes were longer and thicker than they have ever been in my entire life. People ask me all the time if they’re real or not, and it’s excting to tell them that they’re 100% real! More of my story: I began using GrandeLASH-MD less than a year ago. At first, the solution caused mild irritation to the application site (mild burning sensation, mild itchiness and dry eyes), which seemed to go away, for the most part, with continuous use. The key is to put it on right before you go to sleep (I keep it on my nightstand and literally put it on after I’ve turned out the lights), where you don’t have to open your eyes until after it completely dries (as not to get it in your eyes). It seems that that solution will make your weak lashes shed before growing new, stronger, longer and fuller ones. I use it every night before bed and wash it off in the morning. My eyes feel a bit dry every morning, but a few moisturizing eye drops in each eye takes the discomfort away. I stopped using the solution for a few weeks while on vacation and after a few days, I noticed that my lashes began shedding. I thought a break from using the solution would be good and my lashes shed and went back to how they were before I started using GrandeLASH-MD. I started using it again and within about 2 months, my lashes were growing long and full again. I must use it every night, or my lashes will begin thinning again. The product is totally worth the $80 for a 6-month supply, I only worry that I might have to use it for the rest of my life. If that’s what it takes to have long, lush, beautiful lashes, opposed to having almost no lashes at all, it’s a small price to pay.


5.0 5.0 4 4 Been using this stuff for four months, my lashes are soooo long!! No lie! GrandeLASH MD Review – Should You Try it?

User Questions and Answers

Your First Name

Your Email

Your Question

User Questions and Answers



Q: I have heard that there is a danger of possible eye color change with lash extention products. Would that apply to yours? -Maggie

A: Hi Maggie, Grand Lash MD is not a product that I promote, although I did give it a decent review. I\'m not sure if this product contains the same ingredient that the FDA warns about being in Latisse Eyelash Enhancer, but I tend to doubt it because Latisse is prescription only. Apparently something in there can cause inflammation and cause light eyes to develop some brown pigment within the iris of the eye. I do know that Idol Lash, my top recommended eyelash enhancer does not contain that harmful ingredient - they use all natural ingredients. Rachel~WomensBlogTalk.com

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 6 people found this question helpful.




Q: I've only been using for two days, but for 2 days my eyes have been bloodshot red. I don't have any discomfort whatsoever. I have been asked twice if I have pink eye. Should I discontinue? I am not sure if it's related, but it symptom started the day I started using. -Blanca

A: Blanca, I would stop using it right away, it sounds like you\'re having an allergic reaction for sure. You could try stopping for a week and see if it clears up, then try the GrandLash one more time, and if you have the same reaction, you\'ll know it\'s something in the ingredients. Eyes are very sensitive. Good luck, Rachel

Was this question helpful to you?




Q: My mom uses Grande Lash and it's working! Her lashes are so long now and it made me want to use it too... but I'm still 13 and I'm not sure if it is safe for me to use it... do you think I can use it? - Stacie -Stacie

A: Stacie, I don\'t see why not as long as you have your Mom\'s permission...

Was this question helpful to you?




Q: Can you use GrandeLash MD on eyebrows to stimulate growth? -Kari

A: Kari, yes you can. The one I recommend is Idol Lash, you can use on brows and eyelashes, I\'ve used it before and it works. One bottle is $39.95 and if you buy two you get one free.  I like the natural ingredients in Idol lash. ~Rachel

Was this question helpful to you?




Q: Why do you have to be over 18 to use this product -Layla

A: Because some of these products can be damaging to the eye and change their color, I\'m guessing. Rachel

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.

6 Comments »Leave A Comment

  1. Patti June 23, 2017 at 3:24 pm - Leave A Comment

    I just started using this product. First time and just a tiny bit trickled in my left eye. This morning my eye is a bit sore and blood shot…Has this happened to anyone else?

  2. Margaret May 8, 2016 at 5:25 pm - Leave A Comment

    So why dies it have to have these dangerous ingredients, we all know that many companies have alreeady taken these out of their products?

  3. sandee April 15, 2016 at 3:27 pm - Leave A Comment

    I have had cataract surgery in both eyes. should I be concerned about wearing this product?

    • Rachel Vrabel
      Rachel Vrabel April 15, 2016 at 4:56 pm - Leave A Comment

      Sandee, I wouldn’t think that would be a problem. The only potential problem of using an eyelash enhancer is an allergic reaction on the eyelids if any of the ingredients bother you. Rachel~WomensBlogTalk.com

  4. Jane March 11, 2014 at 1:10 am - Leave A Comment

    I’m Asian with short straight lashes and never had such good looking long lashes before thanks to GrandeLASH! The first few days of using it, my eyes were red and itchy but I shrugged it off thinking maybe it’ll go away. And it did! Apparently, when you first use it, your eyes aren’t used to the product.
    Here’s what I gathered about the redness:
    “The redness occurs during the first few days of using the serum. This is normal for some people who are not used to the product. GrandeLASH-MD was Ophthalmologist tested with a clinical trial where 3% reported an itchy red eye or mild sensation. To overcome this they used the serum every day for the first week to allow the skin to become used to the product. All subjects reported longer, thicker lashes at the end of their trial.”

    I bought this product for my mum as well and she had the same problem as well. Rest assured, it’s totally safe and harmless. I am absolutely pleased with my results! I noticed a difference after just 1 week because that’s how short my lashes were. I’d wake up to longer more curled lashes! Love it! I would definitely recommend it!

  5. Joy August 27, 2013 at 9:53 pm - Leave A Comment

    I just recently received my order of Grandelash MD and it does indeed contain methylparaben, ethylparaben and prostaglandin. The ingredients listed on the box appear to be different than the ones listed in the flyer enclosed in the box.

Leave A Comment »

From: Rachel

womens blog talk

Hi there! Thanks for visiting Women's Blog Talk!

Contact me here if you have any questions or if I can help.

~Rachel