ginale skin care peel review

Ginale Skin Care Peel Review

Ginale Skin Care Peel is a product I have recently gotten a chance to check out, and wanted to see if anyone was having any decent results with it.  This particular product is a 3 step system which involves a skin peel, activating gel, and rejuvenating cream.  Although it is relatively new to the market, their has been a surprising amount of feedback and talk throughout a lot of social circles, so we just had to check it out for ourselves.

ginale skin care peel reviewWhat is Ginale Skin Care Peel?

Pronounced “Gin nall ay”, this skin care regiment has been featured on a few leading media outlets, including the Weather Channel, and currently is being promoted as a free trial.  Their are a number of benefits claimed about their proprietary formula, including that it helps renew and improve acne scarring, sun damage, dark circles, fine lines and wrinkles, uneven skin tone, age spots, loose skin, and photo aging.

The Parts of The Ginale Skin Care Peel System

According to the manufacturer of the Ginale Skin Care Peel, the first step is a rejuvenating wash which uses a combination of ingredients such as hip seed, olive oil, seaweed, and essential oils.  It is used on the face once or twice a week, and left on for about 15 minutes for each use.  This is in preparation for the next step in the system, the activating gel.

The activating gel is meant to be used for a maximum of 4 minutes, and promises to help reduce blemishes, help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and reduce the appearance of sun spots due to increased exposure.  The final step in the Ginale Skin Care Peel system is the rejuvenating cream, which is worn on the face for about 5 minutes.  This acts as a moisturizer, and helps to leave your skin feeling soft.

Ginale Skin Care Peel Pro’s

  • Only takes 10 – 15 minutes to complete the session
  • Helps to remove damaged and dead skin
  • A number of very positive reviews on their official site
  • 120 day money back guarantee
  • Free shipping

Ginale Skin Care Peel Con’s

  • Could not find independent testimonials from their official site
  • Some may experience mild side effects such as skin irritation and redness

Ginale Skin Care Peel Reviews

We watched a number of reviews from women who have used the Ginale Skin Care Peel system, and the vast majority say that it works very effectively.  However, these reviews were posted by the company themselves, so we can’t be sure if they were just actresses being paid for their review, or if it was genuine.

We did look through a few discussion boards, and one or two customers that said they used Ginale said they experienced some minor skin irritation from using the product.  We do have to note, however, that this was on an acne treatment site, so it would not be uncommon for anyone who suffers from severe acne to have a problem with this product.


When compared to many of the skin care systems on the market, Ginale seems to be a winner, but we won’t recommend this product because of the negative consumer feed back on the free trial and not being able to get their money back.  We exercise come caution should you choose to order this product as a free trial, simply because they will enroll you into what is called an Auto-Ship program and you will be billed each month for a new one month supply.  It seems to provide a unique approach to skin care, and allows for the user to fully exfoliate the skin, while also providing a deep cleanse but you have to ask yourself if it’s worth the headache. Read some of the comments below from consumers.

Read about our Top Wrinkle Creams to compare

Have You Used The Ginale Skin Care Peel Line?  Leave Your Review Below!

Click here to submit your review.

Submit Your Review

* Required Field

User Questions and Answers

Your First Name

Your Email

Your Question

User Questions and Answers

Q: I need the exfoliating wash only. Am I able to purchase only the exfoliating wash? -Karen

A: Hi Karen, this product is no longer, it's so old. And I gave it a bad review because it was only sold as one of those scammy free trial offers. I'm surprised you even stumbled upon this review to be honest. My best choice for facial exfoliator is the Skinception Microderm Facial Exfoliator (you can read my review there). Thank you! Rachel

Was this question helpful to you?

Rachel Vrabel

Rachel is Chief Editor of Women’s Blog Talk and writes reviews across the spectrum of anti-aging, health and beauty. She has an English degree from USF and worked in finance for 15 years before establishing this website in 2011. She loves having a place she can share her inspiration for health and beauty and continue to help others! She lives in South Florida with her husband and her hobbies include beach volleyball, HIIT training and combing the beach for sea glass and shells.


    • Rachel Vrabel
      Rachel Vrabel

      Hi Rose, thanks for your comment. Were you aware that Ginale Skin Care is sold as “free trial” products and you’ll be billed for the full product amounts after 14 days or so? Many people who sign up for these trials are not aware of the auto-rebill, auto-ship arrangement so I thought I would let you know, in case you didn’t. Especially at Christmastime, I’d hate for you to have a big charge to your credit card when you weren’t expecting it. If you’re happy with the product, and are familiar and OK with the billing, then that’s great that you like it!

  • NIcola

    I tried the skin peel products and got fairly good results. I then made subsequent purchases which were returned to them by my Post Office. I have tried desperately to get in touch with Accusource Media to no avail hence I have not received my refund. I have asked my bank to assist. It is now three months that I have not been able to get any email response and the telephone number is also out of service. It appears CGI and Accusource Media are scam companies. It is a pity as the products seem to do a fairly decent job in smoothing the skin and evening out the complexion with no downtime. Has anyone been fortunate to receive any communique from them recently? Prior to my purchase being returned to them I used to get several unsolicited emails from them advertising their sales promotions. Since I contacted them about my refund I have not received a single email from them.

    • Rachel Vrabel
      Rachel Vrabel

      In this case (of absolute and utter scam) you must cancel your credit card outright so that they have no means to continue to charge you. Some of these companies fail to publish a good phone number in the first place or they go on to change their name and change the labels on the creams. I’m sorry this happened to you.

  • merita

    they charged me too but I called my credit company and got my money back. when u call their number, noone answer, gud luck to all!

  • Valerie

    I ordered the trial sample for $2.99 and then they shipped me two months worth in one month. Called them and returned the product after getting a RMA # but they still have not refunded my money!!


    • Rachel Vrabel

      Hey Lyn,
      We don’t sell Ginale Skin Care, and as a matter of fact, we recommend that you exercise extreme caution when ordering the product because of their free trial. Go back and read our recommendation above, and we also have a free report warning about wrinkle cream scams such as this to the right of this page.


  • Lyn Mcpartlin

    Sent product back and to date NO REFUND. Someone needs to do something about this SCAM CO> I will never order anything off internet again, and I know there are some that are ligitimate but as they say ” One bad apple ruins the whole Bunch”

  • jAN

    scam ! DOnot buy do not try DO NOT DO !!!!!!!!!!! IT DOES NOT WORK AND YOU ARE LEFT WITH NOTHING !!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT TRASH AND NO MONEY

  • Mary

    I ordered a sample to try, they send me a full sized bottles instead and they charged me $159.99 ,then when I called them they said we don’t send samples if you want the redound you have to ship it back,well after a 3 weeks headache they redound the money… My opinion this company is a scam and wasting time . Stay away from it.

  • Sabra Powell

    I also ordered via a 1-800 number and almost 3 weeks later I got my samples but I guess the 30 day free trial which is only really 20 days started the day I ordered and I got slammed with a $159.00 charge to my card. Have cancelled by phone but they say I still have to return the bottles but can’t seem to get a RMA number. I have stopped any further charges to my card and disputing the first one with my credit card company. The skin peel didn’t make any changes at all and it burns like crazy. Stay away from this scamming company. Who knows what’s in their product.

  • Donna

    Hi there ladies.
    I actual got the trial a few months back and canced immediately because I know how these companies worked. I wasn’t charged over a hundred dollars just the shipping and handling. I have been using the product and so far I really like it. Good luck 🙂

  • Renee Murphy

    Was surprised to read these comments. Now am worried. Ordered what I thought was going to be an anti-wrinkle CREAM and received a 3-step FACIAL PEEL. I have no intention of peeling my face! Am going to attempt to return without using, but from what am reading here this may not be as easy as I thought. Guess I didn’t read all the fine print – am hoping that I don’t get charged like those above did. I have not so far.

  • Lyn Mcpartlin

    THIS IS A SCAM! I recieved the trial which I paid 2.99 postage the very next day they hit my account with 159.00. Now I have tried 3 times to get a refund to no avail…… STAY AWAY

    • M. Davis

      I implore anyone of even thinking of trying this product……Please Do Not! I learned my lesson on this one…just spent at least 4 hours of my time dealing with the company to credit back my account. It was an oversight on my part for not canceling within the 15 days but I also explained that I never even opened the package. The supervisor was not sensitive to my plea and disregarded my obvious displeasure of my entire experience with the company. Now, I am stuck with an outrageous amount of fee for a product that I will never use. Lesson learned!

  • Susan

    I ordered the free sample before reading the fine print, my fault I admit. But 15 minutes later tried to cancel it & they wouldn’t. Said I just had to ship it back, therefore paying for 2 shipping fees for a product that I don’t really want to try now. My fault, I should know better, but if I don’t then it’s going to be a $159 charge and now they have my card info.

    • Rachel Vrabel

      I’m actually very surprised they did that. Usually if you call before they ship it then they will just cancel the order. Sorry this happened to you.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *