Top 3 Anti-aging Creams

#1 - Kollagen Intensiv

Silky, hydrating collagen and elastin boosting anti-aging treatment reduces wrinkles, crows feet, calms redness and improves skin tone. Contains SYN®COL, proven to reduce the appearance of wrinkles up to 354%!

More »

#2 - XYZ Smart Collagen Cream

Soothing, organic plant based cream increases natural collagen production in the skin to firm, smooth and visibly reduce wrinkles, forehead lines, and crows feet. Improves texture, lifts and tightens sagging skin.

More »

#3 - Meaningful Beauty by Cindy Crawford

As seen on TV, the Cindy Crawford complete anti-aging skin care line made with sensitive, aging skin in mind smooths wrinkles instantly. Superior products famous for its rare melon extract.

More »

Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

Rachel Vrabel Last Updated: April 4, 2017 25

Regenere Skin Cream“Simply Beautiful Skin” is the promise, but is Regenere Facelift Complex really a cream that can dramatically reduce wrinkles with proven results?

I decided to write a review about Regenere after an upset customer emailed me, and the story is all too familiar.

She was charged $84.95 after 12 days (what I consider a “short-term free trial”) for what she thought was a free trial of Regenere and could not find a phone number to call them to dispute the charges. Unfortunately I get emails every day just like this from people looking for help.

So let’s take a closer look at Regenere Facelift Complex to see what their product promises, and if they have the clinical trials to back up the ingredients, something that’s very important when shopping for a wrinkle cream or other anti-aging product.

We will also talk about Regenere’s billing arrangement to determine whether this is yet another free trial wrinkle cream scam or a legit wrinkle cream that will actually make a difference in your skin.

Regenere Facelift Complex – What Do They Promise?Regenere Review

Regenere promises “advanced wrinkle reduction for dramatic clinically proven results.”  It also promises the following benefits without expensive surgery:

  • “Deminishes wrinkles” (yes that’s a typo, more on that later)
  • Dramatic skin repair
  • Smoothens skin
  • Counters the aging effect of stress
  • Look up to 10 years younger
  • Make wrinkles disappear
  • Amazing new Hollywood secret
  • Better than botox
  • In a recent study of their skin care “incregients” (another of many typos) found in their advanced formula, after 8 weeks there was an 84% decrease of fine lines, 95% increase of collagen production, and 73% decrease of dark circles.

At this point in my research of Regenere, there are already a few glaring red flags that there’s something fishy about their website and their claims.  For me they are easy to spot, but for the average consumer, they are often overlooked.

Red Flag #1:  Are there really clinical trials?

Usually a reputable anti-aging treatment or cream sales page will talk about their clinical trials when it comes to their ingredients. They are proud of the fact that they use quality ingredients that have been clinically proven to bring results, and they back up those claims with links to the actual clinical trials.

For Example, take a look at Kollagen Intensiv’s sales page.  This is one of my top recommended creams, so it’s a good example.

You’ll need to scroll about 2/3 down the page to the part where it says “Clinically Proven” and scroll down a little further to where it says:

“In a clinical study, volunteers who applied SYN®-COLL twice daily for 84 days reported a 354% improvement* in the overall appearance of their wrinkles (when compared to the placebo)…”

Now, if you click on the link that’s highlighted, it takes you to a pdf document of the ACTUAL clinical trial’s research on that specific ingredient. These are the types of facts you need to look for when shopping.

Throughout Regenere’s page, it references their “clinically proven results” but there is absolutely nothing to back it up, no links, and no ingredients listed.

They also state their ingredients are not revealed so as to “thwart” a replication. Really? I don’t know about you, but I won’t buy a cream that doesn’t list its ingredients.

Red Flag #2:  Why the fuss over grammar?Regenere wrinkle cream

There are countless grammatical errors on the sales page, and this is usually a sign that the cream does not originate from the U.S. If you’ve read my Investigative Report on wrinkle cream scams, this can be a problem.

Now I’m not just being persnickety about an honest grammar mistake. I investigate these wrinkle cream scams daily, and it’s a theme that’s common with many of them.  Why should you be concerned?

Many of these creams originate from South American countries so there is no recourse (no extradition policy) for an American consumer to get their money back if they’re not happy, and a lot of times they will list bad or non existent phone numbers.

And guess what? Once the public catches on that this is a short-term wrinkle cream scam, they usually change the product’s name, the packaging, and start a whole new campaign.

Red Flag #3:  What are the hidden terms & conditions?

There is not a free trial on the planet that does not charge you the full price of the product once the trial period is up, and Regenere is one of them. This is why I don’t like short-term free trial products. There’s not enough time to receive the product and try it long enough to decide if you like it.

You need to look at the terms and conditions to see what’s really up with the free trial, and here’s how I do it. I put a fake name, address, phone number and email address on the first sales page, so that it takes me to the billing page, and here is where you will find the terms and conditions. At this point you’re not required to enter your credit card number.

Most of the time it’s really hard to find the terms and conditions and you have to scroll down the page to look for the tiny, microscopic link. When I did this on the Regenere page, it did the old “bait and switch” and took me to a completely different cream’s purchasing page, which is another red flag.

I thought I was signing up for Regenere, but when I looked closely it changed to “Dermajuve” in the fine print. What a tangled web of deceit! All these scams work the same though.

On the 14th day, you will be billed the full purchase price of $84.95 and they will automatically send you new product every 30 days and charge you that same amount.

The problem is, most people have NO IDEA they are actually signing up for an auto-ship, auto-billing arrangement, and they find themselves stuck in a position where it’s hard to cancel, and impossible to get their money back.

Red Flag #4:  What else did I find worrisome?

A couple of things jumped out at me as I was reading their terms and conditions that I felt were noteworthy, and a bit strange and unsettling:

  • Avoid if you have allergies
  • Use as recommended by your Doctor to avoid mishappenings
  • Not recommended for women under 30
  • Must be 18 to use Regenere

What sort of “mishappenings” are they worried may occur? And why wouldn’t women in their 20’s be able to use this cream? These make no sense, but they are certainly trying to cover their butts in case you break out in a rash or worse.

Conclusion and Recommendation

If it’s not obvious by now, I would strongly recommend against agreeing to Regenere Facelift Complex’s free trial. It has all the signs of a  wrinkle cream scam with multiple red flags to prove it.

Regenere claims their product is clinically proven but they do not provide any links to the clinical trials, nor do they post the ingredients. They simply state it’s their “advanced formula.” I said this before and I’ll say it again – I would never purchase a cream that did not list its ingredients.

There are multiple grammatical errors on the Regenere sales page which usually indicates it originates from a foreign country, which equates to a huge headache later if you want to return the product.

Regenere only allows you 14 days to decide whether or not you like the cream which is not enough time to receive it, much less try it for any length of time.

Does Regenere Sell “Regenes Lift Cream”?Regenes Lift Cream Scam

We believe that the same company that offers Regenere Facelift Complex may also sell “Regenes Lift Cream” as it’s a similar name and its sales pages and offers are identical. Be careful of Regenes Lift Cream as well, and always read the terms and conditions!

How to Cancel Regenere’s Trial

If you have agreed to Regenere’s free trial and wish to cancel your auto-ship, auto-bill arrangement, you need to call the company and request to cancel your free trial right away.

I did some sleuthing (again in the terms and conditions) and I found a couple of phone numbers for Regenere. You can also ask them if they will issue a refund if you send the unused portion back.

If they allow this, they will normally charge you a “restocking fee” of about $35, but at least you’ll get some of your money back.

If they refuse to cancel, or if you cannot reach them, then I would recommend disputing the charges with your bank. You may even need to cancel the credit card altogether in a worst case scenario.

The phone number I found for Regenere are as follows:

  • 844-821-5727
  • 877-240-9369

Recommendation

Don’t accept free trials of this nature, it’s always better to buy a cream outright that has a money back guarantee.

My top cream Kollagen Intensiv is very effective, I’ve used it for over 4 years with great results! It’s worth a look.

Have you used Regenere? Leave your questions or comments below!

Beauty counter skin care reviewsOur Top Choice for Anti-Aging – Beauty Counter Nourishing Skincare

Get the ultimate nourishing skin care routine. Nourishing Cream Cleanser gently washes away impurities and makeup, Nourishing Rosewater Mist tones and refreshes skin, Nourishing Day Cream and Nourishing Night Cream soften skin and lock in moisture, Nourishing Eye Cream treats the delicate area around your eyes, and Nourishing Cream Exfoliator buffs away dryness, revealing radiant skin.

Beauty Counter has a Never List of 1,500 banned chemicals that will never be used in their products. Hooray for safer skin care!

How Women Found This Review:

and regenere facelift complex, and regenere cream reviews, and regenere, and regenere complaints, and Is regenereskin a hoax?, and regenere joanna gaines

Click here to submit your review.

Submit Your Review










* Required Field


Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

1 out of 5 stars

Jun 22, 2017 by 

Kathy Buttles

This company is the absolute worst company to work with. They are scammers. Do not answer emails, do not give your money back. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM.


Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

1 out of 5 stars

Jun 22, 2017 by 

sandra Dennison

this is so crooked, a real switch and bait. called did not sign up for this. was assuming you received a small free sample for paying shipping. now they say they are going to bill me $84.95. $89.92 each month.
something needs to be done about this South Beach Cream Inc.
I will be filing with small business and face book every chance I get
They started at 35% and went to 50% credit back I want 100
% and leave me alone and I will do the same
and they do not say you have 14 days


Scam

Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

1 out of 5 stars

May 31, 2017 by 

Karen

Don’t buy this! It is a scam and you will be out a couple hundred dolllars if you don’t cancel within 14 days!


Don’t get scammed

Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

1 out of 5 stars

May 19, 2017 by 

Ute Steigerwald

This is a scam using “Shark Tank” TV show as advertising. This company and others like it (or the same under a different name) WILL scam you. Please read the terms and conditions fully before ordering. They are not readily visible. You will have to look for them on the site. They are very aggressive about collecting your money once you have signed up, and your credit card company (in my case citibank) will not let you dispute it, because of their terms and conditions. If you order the trial package, beware. It is not free, they send you a 30 day supply with a 14 day trial period, which starts when you please the order. Not even when the product arrives. If you are even 1 minute late, (14 days and 1 minute) to cancel, they will charge you the full price. Anyway, again beware. THIS IS A SCAM. And there are many more out there under different names, Allegro, Brio, and others.


Not Sure

Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

1 out of 5 stars

May 08, 2017 by 

wanda smith

Purchased a while back. Just started today. This type of website is being used for a lot of skin creams. Looks some what different depending on the product. It doesn’t take long to recognize it is the same scam. We all need to learn about firming products. When these creams first came out they used the word plumping. Customers figured that out, so the word was changed to firming. Customers love this word. Firming is not permanent. it does not change the initial wrinkle problem. If anytime it is worse. When the firming has stopped working for the day your wrinkles are worst because your skin has stretched with the firming process. These products are not what you think they are. If anything your wrinkles end up being worse. This is the hook in getting people to have to buy more. You end up spending a fortune. Just as it is meant to be it becomes addictive or it is a must have because in reality your problem is worse.


What a Scan

Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

1 out of 5 stars

May 03, 2017 by 

Unhappy

If I could give this product a zero, I would. The entire process was a scan and I was unable to return it. It did not work – even a little and it turned out that they charged me even when I wanted to return it. Do not get this product!


Totally Upset!!

Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

1 out of 5 stars

Apr 27, 2017 by 

Beth

Wish I didnt even have to give it one star…i think at the least minus 5 stars. I got charged the $89.92 also
and the lady on the phone was very unkind when i asked for this charged to be refuned as there were not anywhere where it said I would be charged in 14 days unless I cancelled. I told her, it be stated boldly so people could really see if this not a scam!! She said, I should have read the fine print…I never found the fine print when I went back and looked. What a crock!!….She kept on typing, and I asked, what are you typing????? She said she is asking her manager what we could do …She finally said, after many offers I wouldnt accept, other than a full refund….She said she would send a partial refund..I still said not good enough…she said she would go ahead and charge the other $84 dollars…for what I asked, and she said , for the creams you have in your possention..I said What?? These little thinks you sent me??? She yes, those were the full size bottles. I said, you’ve got to be kidding!! When I asked what she was typing. She said, her manager to see if they could give me a deal…she come back and said they could refund me 1/2..I said I want the whole refund or my CC co. would be investigating this. She said go ahead. WE have dealt them before….UGH!!!! I hope it goes into my favor! Make SURE you cancel ALL further shipments, or you will get charged again!


1

Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

1 out of 5 stars

Apr 19, 2017 by 

Judy

This is a scam— they started placing all kinds of charges on my cc


Scam

Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

1 out of 5 stars

Mar 31, 2017 by 

Vicki McRell

Didn’t get a chance to really test this product before they deducted $84 and $89 from my bank acct.Then they proceed to tell me that was for the tiny bottles they send. Here are phone #’s I called. Hope this helps from someone else getting took for their hard earned money. 1-844-223-6412 and 1-888-918-6106 By the way called both and guess what got same person to talk to.


SCAM CITY

Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

1 out of 5 stars

Mar 22, 2017 by 

Pamela P

Do not purchase this Regenere trial scam. I paid $34 for 3 items, never realizing it was a trial that I could cancel. I ended up paying $180! Then they tried to sell me more items over the phone.


1.3 5.0 26 26 This company is the absolute worst company to work with. They are scammers. Do not answer emails, do not give your money back. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM. Regenere Facelift Complex Review – Clinically Proven or Scam?

Page:

123

User Questions and Answers

Your First Name

Your Email

Your Question

User Questions and Answers



Q: Couls u please supply me with Regenere's phone # if possible. I am having a museable side effect! Thank you -Barbara

A: Regenere\'s phone is: 877-240-9369. You\'re the third women this week who\'s emailed me saying they\'ve had a bad reaction. One lady had burning and redness, and the others had rashes. Awful! Who knows what\'s in these creams because they don\'t post their ingredients.

Rachel~WomensBlogTalk.com

Was this question helpful to you?
14 out of 14 people found this question helpful.




Q: Y can I not get u on the number u provide some ose is interested in your product but want to talk to you over the phone -DIANE

A: Diane, do you mean you\'re trying to call Regenere using the numbers I provided in my review? I am NOT Regenere - that is a scam company. Rachel~WomensBlogTalk.com

The phone numbers I found for Regenere are as follows, if these are no longer working numbers, you should contact your bank to block future charges from this awful company.

  • 866-567-1298

  • 877-240-9369

Was this question helpful to you?
9 out of 10 people found this question helpful.




Q: What phone number are you getting thru too? All the phone numbers are busy no matter what time you call. I have been calling for four days straight!! -Barbara

A: Sorry Barbara, this is exactly what the lady said yesterday. You may not want to waste time and visit your bank asap and explain the situation and have them file a fraud dispute.

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.




Q: The numbers don't work I am in U.K. I wondered if this was a different country and if I need s code as I was just billed 90£ I am housebound disabled on benefits I can't afford food this week now please can you help me do I need s code to call from uk? -Sarah

A: Sarah, I\'m sorry but I\'m U.S. based, I am clueless when it comes to dialing to or from the U.K. You can try emailing Regenere at [email protected] If you don\'t have any luck with this, contact your bank asap and file a fraud dispute. If you used a credit card they will usually refund your monies and block further charges. Good luck. Rachel

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.




Q: Please do not charge my account another penny & also return the amount you charged me -Judy

A: Judy, I\'m not the one charging you, I write to warn people of these scams. Please take a look at my Skin Care Free Trials Phone Numbers for Cancellation list and call the cream company and cancel. Or file a fraud dispute with your bank if you want to try and get any money back. These companies don\'t accommodate normally. Good luck, Rachel

Was this question helpful to you?
Show All 10 User Questions & Answers

25 Comments »Leave A Comment

  1. Kimberly Kolanek June 19, 2017 at 1:51 pm - Leave A Comment

    This just happened to me. I didn’t even process my order for SAMPLES and was charged full price because they waited 14 days and I didn’t even know about it until well after the 14 days and was charged full!!! What can we do to shut them down!!! I never even submitted the order…they took my info and did it for me!! I backed out when i saw I had to order further shipments…very angry

  2. Gabriela Padilla January 3, 2017 at 3:58 pm - Leave A Comment

    SCAM….
    I got the trial and 14 days later charged full price, supposedly I was to read something, when ordering you are not required to check mark anything. I called customer service, first agent SUPER RUDE,than supervisor WORST. I did not get any help, if you are thinking on buying this product, please think it twice and do your homework

  3. BONNI September 7, 2016 at 12:19 am - Leave A Comment

    I ordered the free trial of Regenere from a facebook ad I thought Ellen Degeneres was promoting. Why would I doubt her!!!!!! Today is the 14th day of myso-called trial. Before the bank even opened today, I checked my account for another reason and DAH-DAH, $89.92 had been taken out already today. I guess I should have just stopped 14 days ago when I entered my bank pre-paid card account number and it notified me that they do not accept pre-paid cards. I intentionally obtained this card for online purchases and only keep enough on the card to cover a purchase. If I need to make more online purchases I wait until that one clears, then transfer additional money as I need to order something. ALWAYS TRUST YOUR GUT LADIES. As happened with many of the earlier ladies comments, no phone number. The bank finally found one though. My experience with a sweet gal who I COULDN’T UNDERSTAND and had to ask every question more than once and ask her to repeat almost everything she said to me – started out with me being quite pleasant but I was questioning how I could place an order on Aug 23 – which makes this the 14th day – and they already charged me before I could make the call. I didn’t even find it in my mailbox until Aug 29. After almost half an hour she had made me a deal to sell me the product for 50% off, then she offered me a 35% discount, and finally when she agreed she could cancel my contract and only charge me a 15% restocking fee of $13.49 as I had not opened the jar. So with the $4.99 I already paid for postage and handling plus what I will have to pay to send the merchandise back will probably run me more, I will have about $115 invested in nothing.I was also told the refund will be processed in 5 to 7 business days. I just read through the terms which I found on the internet and it says if I am on the automatic plan I can cancel and my money would be refunded within 30 days. Maybe I’ll make another call and see if I can get another person to make me another offer. Wish me good luck. thanks for letting me VENT.

  4. Laylani August 1, 2016 at 1:24 am - Leave A Comment

    Received and email from a collection agency for Regenes lift the amount is for $186.00. My bank saw the automatic billing coming from China for the Regenes lift and asked if it was valid. I said I didnt want the charge and they canceled my card. I never received any other bottle than the trial version. I just received an email saying that I owe money for the product plus the fees for a total of $186 from a collection agency. Don’t even know how that’s legal. So if you want to cancel its impossible and if you cancel you card so they don’t bill you, you get sent for collections. I received my trail in February and received the email today.

  5. Katie July 25, 2016 at 4:57 pm - Leave A Comment

    Try this number 866-567-1298

  6. Katie July 25, 2016 at 4:56 pm - Leave A Comment

    Big scam I was charged over $185 and the customer service representative stated to me several times she could not find my name in their system after four tries and giving her my telephone number and the last four digits of my credit card she was able to find me. She then stated that she could cancel my next shipment but could not refund any of my money. Total waste of money!!

  7. Barb June 22, 2016 at 12:17 am - Leave A Comment

    I cannot get thru to them to cancel. This is a very expensive joke! I am not happy. What can I do??

    • Rachel Vrabel
      Rachel Vrabel June 22, 2016 at 12:25 am - Leave A Comment

      Try this number for Regenere: (844)821-5727. Someone gave me a different number just yesterday! Rachel

  8. Melinda Cronk June 17, 2016 at 12:56 pm - Leave A Comment

    On their page, they list a bunch of “reviews” from people who are so excited to be using this product. I was glancong through them and noticed my niece was on there. I clicked on it and it took me to her facebook page. “She claims she loves it and now will be ready for her daughter’s wedding”….um, yea, she just had a baby last week. A girl….she also has 2 small boys.
    She had no idea what this was about and that they were using her as part of the advertisement! SCAM SCAM SCAM

    • Rachel Vrabel
      Rachel Vrabel June 17, 2016 at 4:34 pm - Leave A Comment

      Melinda, WOW, I’ve heard of them using fake facebook reviews, but usually you can tell they’re fake since when you click them, nothing happens. I can’t believe they are able to actually manipulate and link to a real person, that’s a huge problem. Was she able to delete her review somehow? Rachel~WomensBlogTalk.com

  9. Cjm May 6, 2016 at 3:03 pm - Leave A Comment

    So has anyone really tried the product besides shutting them down. Ingrediients are on the bottle. Many companies do trial periods for a reason. All a person needs to do is ask for a extension til you decide if you like it or not. I test out products and evaluate sites for money for major corps. So far the product is working and I have found a different number in my research than what you have. I have used alot of facial creams and this product does work and I’m 3 days into it. Before 14 day trial cancel or with any facial creams or trials there is hidden but you can get out before it ends. Now I’m testing out another. I’ll keep you up to date and I deliberately extended to see if they would. They did. I evaluate sites just to test out to see if they work with the public. As long as you cancel before 14 days or get the additional 2 week extension you should be fine.

    • Rachel Vrabel
      Rachel Vrabel May 6, 2016 at 3:40 pm - Leave A Comment

      CJM, I’ve tried a ton of these creams and there’s nothing special about the ingredients. 99% of these short term free trials do NOT work with their customers providing extensions, refunds, and lack courtesy and customer service. Their main goal is to trick their customers and hope they don’t read the fine print terms & conditions and whack them with $90 charge on the 14th day, leaving them with absolutely no recourse for a refund.

      Many of them are combo offers, so unknowing customers agree to 2 and sometimes even 3 products thinking they are receiving a free trial. These companies are deceptive, bottom line. There is nothing wrong with a free trial per se, but I don’t recommend any trials unless they are 30 days – there are very few and that’s because they are not just trying to scam you. 14 days is not enough time to receive it (day 1 is the day you order) so by the time you receive it you’re a week into it already.

      Read the comments and reviews on my Investigative Report to understand how the average consumer gets taken by these companies, Regenere is no different, and they use the same photo shopped pictures as all the other similar companies do. They just flip the creams, change the links, change the names and start all over again.

      If you’re investigating quality websites, you won’t find one for Regenere. If you visit https://regenereskin.com/ and try to order the product, it’s not even functioning anymore. Another masked site, http://regenerecreams.com/ now flips to a new wrinkle cream scam called “Aviqua,” which is a tell tale sign people have caught on to the scam and they’re flipping links.

      If you’re a savvy consumer (which you are) and have the wherewithal to mark your calendar so you can call and cancel in time, then you’re in the 1 percentile of customers who understand how these short term free trials work, and you “may” be able to cancel without being charged – if you’re lucky. They prey on the elderly and unsophisticated consumer and do not make stand out anti-aging products.

      I do appreciate your comment, and I hope that my other article will help provide you with some research and open your eyes to how these companies actually operate and continue to stay in business. I can assure you it’s not because they make a quality product or have good customer service.

      Rachel~WomensBlogTalk.com

  10. Angela April 1, 2016 at 4:23 pm - Leave A Comment

    I wish I could of seen this website before I ordered the regenere.
    I fell into the same trap. I would be lucky to get 1/2 of the money back.
    I had no clue that I was going to get charged 176.87 besides the shipping.
    :'(

  11. kay April 1, 2016 at 1:52 pm - Leave A Comment

    since thre are so many complaints–why is this still allowed?—I to have asked for the free trial sample—but questioned why and or how to reorder—so I am hoping there is no reorder at this time…

    • Rachel Vrabel
      Rachel Vrabel April 1, 2016 at 3:14 pm - Leave A Comment

      Kay, if you accepted the trial, they WILL be billing you the full amount (roughly $95) on the 12th day and continue to ship you new product and bill you every 30 days. Day 1 is the day you accepted the trial. Regenere is one of the worst scams going, I would call and cancel immediately if I were you. It’s still allowed because most of these creams are made out of Pakistan or South America so there is no extradition policy, so no recourse for consumers like you and me in the USA.
      Rachel
      WomensBlogTalk.com

  12. Pauline March 27, 2016 at 3:42 pm - Leave A Comment

    Hugh scam. Sent all the product back to these people but don’t even know really who they are. Had to dispute the charges and cancel my credit card. I have learned a lesson. There is no such thing as a free trial

    • Rachel Vrabel
      Rachel Vrabel March 27, 2016 at 5:57 pm - Leave A Comment

      Pauline, thanks for your comment. I’m sorry you got taken by this company. That stinks you had to cancel your card, what an aggravating situation! Rachel ~WomensBlogTalk.com

  13. Dave March 9, 2016 at 4:43 pm - Leave A Comment

    Regenere Skin Product is A SCAM!!!

    I order the free “trial version of the Regenere Skin product regenereskin (dot)com for my wife, and was only suppose to have to pay for the shipping cost. However, they charged me for the shipping, and then two more charges under two different company names – Youthful Face for $89.82, and one day later, Newaunce for $84.94. Also, they will automatically set you up for their auto purchase program to continue charging you for the product.

    • Rachel Vrabel
      Rachel Vrabel March 10, 2016 at 8:14 pm - Leave A Comment

      Dave, thanks for sharing. Sorry you got caught up in their scam. Just an FYI in case you don’t know already, you’ll have to cancel with each individual company to cancel your trials, or they’ll keep sending you and keep billing you those same amounts. I’m also going to edit your review to remove the link to them because giving them a back link on my site will only help their rankings and I don’t want to help them!
      Rachel
      WomensBlogTalk.com

  14. Beverly November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am - Leave A Comment

    so far, I have been charged 4.95, 4.95, 1.98, 4.99, and 24.99. I got three items, Rengenere eye and neck serum,
    advnced facial complex, and vitamin serum.

  15. Norita November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am - Leave A Comment

    what is the number for the better business bureau to report these people i too was charged $89.95 ON MY CREDIT CARD and idid not receive my purchase within the 14 days they said what a scam just lost $90.00 that i didnt have to spend!!!

  16. Mary Ann November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am - Leave A Comment

    I stupidly tried the trail, on Feb 16, 2017 and was charged $170 plus dollars on March 6, 2017. There is not 30 day supply that I received and sine it is over 30 days the will not take the charge off. SCAm

  17. Ruth November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am - Leave A Comment

    How can they get away with sending a sample product without identifying company or a phone number so I could cancel what is obviously an inferior product? I received two small items and I got 5 separate billings on an account which they declare to be automatic shipments. first three dated June 9 second and third shipped on 6/23 and 24th and have not been received. I am LIVID. Ladies please be very aware if you look at these type of promos that you are likely to get hit with a healthy charge. I am going to my credit card company with this information and to my state Consumer Protection Agency in State Capitol explaining this process which would appear to be a total scam. Don’t get hung up trying to talk to someone you cannot understand and who refuses to let you talk to a supervisor. Wonder just exactly they are located when you call in. It makes me never want to look at ANYTHING on the internet again!!!

    • Rachel Vrabel
      Rachel Vrabel July 5, 2016 at 5:07 pm - Leave A Comment

      Ruth if you got five separate shipping and handling charges, this may mean that you unknowingly signed up for 5 free trials and each one will bill you monthly and send new product. If you think this may be the case, if you can give me all the cream names, exactly as they’re labeled on the containers, I can help you find the phone numbers to call and cancel. If you used a credit card, I would file a fraud dispute, sometimes they are very good about refunding your money. Good luck and thanks for sharing. Rachel~WomensBlogTalk.com

  18. DIANE November 30, -0001 at 12:00 am - Leave A Comment

    They will be hearing from my attorney very soon u don’t want to see my face it is all bumps with pus and red have to stay away from the sun .When you see this cream run they only take your money .now I need to go to the doctor . They don’t care you could die for all I know . Scam scam

Leave A Comment »

From: Rachel

womens blog talk

Hi there! Thanks for visiting Women's Blog Talk!

Contact me here if you have any questions or if I can help.

~Rachel